Local Organizing Committee

Shing Fung (shing.fung@gsfc.nasa.gov)
Nat Gopalswamy (Co-chair, gopals@fugee.gsfc.nasa.gov)
James L. Green (green@bolero.gsfc.nasa.gov)
Alejandro Lara (alara@antique.gsfc.nasa.gov)
Michael J. Reiner (reiner@urap.gsfc.nasa.gov)
Barbara J. Thompson (thompson@eitv3.nascom.nasa.gov)
Carl Werntz (Co-chair, werntz@cua.edu)
D. J. Michels (michels@maple.nrl.navy.mil)